Episode #247: The Witness

Released 06/13/2019
Released 06/13/2019
The Brats - First Rock Star On The Moon
(DM Bathroom Bump Mix)
Dressy Bessy - Tiny Lil Robots
Dressy Bessy - Stay True
Sego - Whatever Forever
Ibbio Sound Machine - She Work Very Hard
Diablo Montalban - You Probably Think I'm Beautiful
Sue Saad - Looker
Giorgio Moroder + Phil Oakley - Electric Dreams 12"
(DM Money mix)
Devo - Snowball
Donnie & Joe Emerson - Don't Fight
Clownvis Presley - Fresh Prince In The Ghetto
Clownvis Presley - The Story Of The Human Cannonball
Clownvis Presley - Reading Rainbow
Clownvis Presley - Fake News
Clownvis Presley -
Dancin' With The Wolfman In A Non Gay Way
Clownvis Presley - Scientology
Screamin' Jay Hawkins - There's Something Wrong With You
Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Frenzy
Squid Gang - Jungle Jim
Dr. John - I Walk On Gilded Splinters (RIP)
Dr. John - Patriotic Flag Waver
Dr. John - I Been Hoodood
Diablo Montalban - Jesus H. Jump Dancing Christ
DJ Cummerbund - Jesus Christ Superpose
Diablo Montalban - J.H.J.D.C. (Reprise)
Laibach - Jesus Christ Superstar
Roky Erickson - You Don't Love Me Yet (RIP)
Roky Erickson - I Walked With A Zombie
Roky Erickson - Two Headed Dog
Roky Erickson - It's A Cold Night For Alligators
Roky Erickson - I Have Always Been Here Before
Bongwater - You Don' Love Me Yet

Find us on Facebook!

Twitter Feed

More Ways to Connect

YouTube -- http://www.youtube.com/user/hypnoticturtle Twitter -- https://twitter.com/hypnoticturtle1 Instagram -- http://instagram.com/hypnoticturtle Facebook -- http://facebook.com/hypnoticturtle

Email List

Connect to our community!