Episode #258: Florida's Physical

Released 11/21/2019
Released 11/21/2019
Wire - Cactused
Desert Sessions - Move Together
Mcbaine - She's A Big Boy
Here Lies Man - Swinging From Trees
Ronnie Cook - The Goo Goo Muck
Desert Sessions - Crucifire
Desert Sessions - Chic Tweetz
Beastie Boys - Cooky Puss (Radio Edit)
Matt Berry/Garth Marenghi - One Track Lover
Diablo Montalban - A Big Fat Ten
Iguana Death Cult - Carnal Beat Machine
Johnny Long & His Orchestra - (New Shanty)
A New Shanty In Old Shanty Town
Poisonivies And The Steadys - Goo Goo Muck
Good Fuck - Muck Thaw
Pigface - Ten Ground And Down
Pigface - The Bushmaster (DM No Bones About It Mix)
Pigface - Suck
Spanky And Our Gang - I'd Like To Get To Know You
(DM Yes I Would Mix)
Charles Manson - People Say I'm No Good
(DM Peeps Say Mix)
DBUK - From The Estate Of John Denver
Kid & Khan - Goo Goo Muck
Timbuk3 - Welcome To The Human Race
Pat MAcdonald - Where Was The Wall
Negativland - This Is Not Normal (DM Normal Is Mix)
Speedswing - Goo Goo Muck
Loboes Negroes - Go Go Cramps (Goo Goo Muck)
Baboon Torture Division - Goo Goo Muck
The Cramps - Lonesome Town

Find us on Facebook!

Twitter Feed

More Ways to Connect

YouTube -- http://www.youtube.com/user/hypnoticturtle Twitter -- https://twitter.com/hypnoticturtle1 Instagram -- http://instagram.com/hypnoticturtle Facebook -- http://facebook.com/hypnoticturtle

Email List

Connect to our community!